Professor(inn)en

Name, VornameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Dresel, Markus, Prof. Dr.
Lehrstuhlinhaber
+49 821 598-2606 2086 markus.dresel@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Ulich, Dieter, Prof. em. Dr.
Professor Emeritus
+49 821 598-5605 2089 psychologie.1@phil.uni-augsburg.de


Sekretariat

Name, VornameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Bauer, Franziska, VA +49 821 598-5605 2085 franziska.bauer@phil.uni-augsburg.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter(innen)

Name, VornameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Bäulke, Lisa, M.Sc. +49 821 598-4278 8002
BCM
lisa.baeulke@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Bieg, Sonja, PD Dr. +49 821 598-5520 2073 sonja.bieg@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Daumiller, Martin, M.A. +49 821 598-5610 2087 martin.daumiller@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Eckerlein, Nicole, Schulpsych., B.A.  +49 821 598-5609 2089 nicole.eckerlein@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Engelschalk, Tobias, Dr. +49 821 598-5609 2089 tobias.engelschalk@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Frommelt, Ulrike, BL +49 821 598-5610 2087 ulrike.frommelt@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Grassinger, Robert, Dr. +49 821 598-5596 2074 robert.grassinger@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Greisel, Martin, Dipl. Psych. +49 821 598-4392 2092 martin.greisel@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Lehmann-Grube, Sabine, Dr. +49 821 598-5529 1036 sabine.lehmann-grube@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Kücherer, Benjamin, M.A. +49 821 598-5529 1036 benjamin.kuecherer@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Melzner, Nadine +49 821 598-4278 8002
BCM
nadine.melzner@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Reindl, Marion, Dr. marion.reindl@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Steuer, Gabriele, Dr. +49 821 598-5519 1036 gabriele.steuer@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Tobisch, Anita, M.A. +49 821 598-5611 2072 anita.tobisch@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Tulis, Maria, Dr. maria.tulis@phil.uni-augsburg.de


Lehrbeauftragte

Name, VornameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Adomat, Gudrun +49 821 598-5064 150/M2 gudrun.adomat@zlbib.uni-augsburg.de
Benning, Katharina katharina.benning@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Burda-Viering, Martina, Dipl. Psych. +49 821 598-5611 2072 martina.burda-viering@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Zimmermann, Achim, Dr. +49 821 598-5611 2072 achim.zimmermann@phil.uni-augsburg.de


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter(innen)

Name, Vornameaktuell
Bach, Johannes, Prof. Dr. Techn. Hochschule Nürnberg
Backes, Christina, Dipl. Päd.
Benbow, Alison, Dr. FernUniversität in Hagen
Benning, Katharina, M.A.
Fasching, Michaela, Mag. michaela.fasching@univie.ac.at
Giermann, Ines, Dipl. Psych.
Köhler, Anke, Dipl. Päd.  
Kratzer, Silvia, Dr. silvia_kratzer@web.de
Kreppold, Muriel, Dipl. Päd.  
Lämmle, Lena, Prof. Dr. University of Applied Sciences an Medical University Hamburg
Mattern, Jessica, Dipl. Psych. Techn. Universität München
Neuburger-Hees, Rebecca, Dr.  
Pfundmair, Michaela, Dr. LMU München
Praetorius, Anna-Katharina, Dr. DIPF, Frankfurt
Reindl, Marion, Dr. marion.reindl@sbg.ac.at
Rosentritt-Brunn, Gisela, Dipl. Päd.
Schäfer, Peter, Dipl. Psych.
Schloz, Carolin, Dipl. Päd.
Voigt, Teresa, Dipl. Psych.
Tulis, Maria, Dr. maria.tulis-oswald@sbg.ac.at


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Liste aller studentischen Hilfskräfte