Search

Professors

Name, SurnamePhoneOfficeE-mail
Dresel, Markus, Prof. Dr.
Head of Department
+49 821 598-2606 2086 markus.dresel@phil.uni-augsburg.de


Secretary

Name, SurnamePhoneOfficeE-mail
Bauer, Franziska +49 821 598-5605 2085 franziska.bauer@phil.uni-augsburg.de


Research team

Name, SurnamePhoneOfficeE-mail
Bäulke, Lisa, M.Sc. +49 821 598-5611 2072 lisa.baeulke@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Bieg, Sonja, PD Dr. +49 821 598-5520 2073 sonja.bieg@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Daumiller, Martin, Dr. +49 821 598-5610 2087 martin.daumiller@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Eckerlein, Nicole, Schulpsych., B.A.  +49 821 598-5609 2089 nicole.eckerlein@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Greisel, Martin, Dipl.Psych. +49 821 598-5519 1036 martin.greisel@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Lehmann-Grube, Sabine, Dr. +49 821 598-5529 1036 sabine.lehmann-grube@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Niklas, Frank, Dr. +49 821 598-5596 2074 frank.niklas@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Rinas, Raven, M.Sc. +49 821 598-5611 2072 raven.rinas@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Tobisch, Anita, M.A. +49 821 598-5609 2089 anita.tobisch@phil.uni-augsburg.de