Psychologie: Personen


Professor(inn)en

Name, VornameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Dresel, Markus, Prof. Dr.
Inhaber des Lehrstuhls für Psychologie
+49 821 598-2606 2086 markus.dresel@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Kollar, Ingo, Prof. Dr.
Inhaber des Lehrstuhls für Psychologie
m.b.B.d. Pädagogischen Psychologie
+49 821 598-2607 2090 ingo.kollar@phil.uni-augsburg.de


Sekretariate

Name, VornameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Bauer, Franziska, VA
Sekretärin des Lehrstuhls für Psychologie
+49 821 598-5605 2085 franziska.bauer@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Lienhart, Christine, VA
Sekretärin des Lehrstuhls für Psychologie m.b.B.d. Pädagogischen Psychologie
+49 821 598-4387 2088 christine.lienhart@phil.uni-augsburg.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter(innen)

Name, VornameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Bäulke, Lisa, M.Sc. +49 821 598-4278 8002 BCM lisa.baeulke@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Bieg, Sonja, PD Dr. +49 821 598-5520 2073 sonja.bieg@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Daumiller, Martin, M.A. +49 821 598-5610 2087 martin.daumiller@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Eckerlein, Nicole, Schulpsych., B.A. +49 821 598-5609 2089 nicole.eckerlein@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Engelschalk, Tobias, Dr. +49 821 598-5609 2089 tobias.engelschalk@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Frommelt, Ulrike, BL +49 821 598-5610 2087 ulrike.frommelt@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Grassinger, Robert, Dr. +49 821 598-5596 2074 robert.grassinger@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Greisel, Martin, Dipl. Psych. +49 821 598-4392 2092 martin.greisel@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Kiemer, Katharina +49 821 598-4392 2092 katharina.kiemer@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Kücherer, Benjamin, M.A. +49 821 598-5529 1036 benjamin.kuecherer@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Lehmann-Grube, Sabine, Dr. +49 821 598-5529 1036 sabine.lehmann-grube@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Melzner, Nadine +49 821 598-4278 8002 BCM nadine.melzner@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Reindl, Marion, Dr. +49 821 598-5985 marion.reindl@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Steuer, Gabriele, Dr. +49 821 598-5519 1036 gabriele.steuer@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Tobisch, Anita, M.A. +49 821 598-5611 2072 anita.tobisch@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Tulis, Maria, Dr. +49 821 598-5610 maria.tulis@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Wekerle, Christina +49 821 598-5526 2092 christina.wekerle@phil.uni-augsburg.de


Lehrbeauftragte

Name, VornameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Adomat, Gudrun +49 821 598-5064 150/M2 gudrun.adomat@zlbib.uni-augsburg.de
Burda-Viering, Martina, Dipl. Psych. +49 821 598-5611 2072 martina.burda-viering@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Kempter, Michael michael.kempter@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Zimmermann, Achim, Dr. +49 821 598-561 2072 achim.zimmermann@phil.uni-augsburg.de


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter(innen)

Name, VornameE-Mail
Agthe, Maria, Dr. maria.agthe@psy.lmu.de
Bach, Johannes, Prof. Dr. Johannes.Bach@ohm-hochschule.de
Backes, Christina, Dipl. Päd. christina.backes@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Benbow, Alison, Dr. alison.benbow@fernuni-hagen.de
Benning, Katharina, M.A. katharina.benning@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Giermann, Ines, Dipl. Psych. ines.giermann@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Fasching, Michaela, Mag. michaela.fasching@univie.ac.at
Frenzel, Anne, Prof. Dr. frenzel@psy.lmu.de
Jacob, Barbara, Dr.  
Köhler, Anke, Dipl. Päd.  
Kopp, Birgitta, PD Dr. birgitta.kopp@psy.lmu.de
Kratzer, Silvia, Dr. silvia_kratzer@web.de
Kreppold, Muriel, Dipl. Päd.  
Ladwig, Janine, Dipl. Psych. PP(VT) i.A. workshops.ladwig@gmx.de
Lämmle, Lena, Juniorprof. Dr. lena.laemmle@tum.de
Mattern, Jessica, Dipl. Psych. jessica.mattern@tum.de
Neuburger-Hees, Rebecca, Dr.  
Pfundmair, Michaela, Dr. michaela.pfundmair@psy.lmu.de
Praetorius, Anna-Katharina, Dr. praetorius@dipf.de
Reindl, Marion, Dr. marion.reindl@sbg.ac.at
Rosentritt-Brunn, Gisela, Dipl. Päd.
Schäfer, Peter, Dipl. Psych.  
Schloz, Carolin, Dipl. Päd. carolin.schloz@uniklinik-ulm.de
Taxer, Jamie, M.A. Jamie.Taxer@psy.lmu.de
Tulis, Maria, Dr. maria.tulis-oswald@sbg.ac.at
Ulich, Dieter, Prof. em. Dr. dieter.ulich@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Voigt, Teresa, Dipl. Psych. teresa.voigt@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Zoelch, Christof, Dr. christof.zoelch@ku-eichstaett.de


Tutor(inn)en

Liste aller Tutor(inn)en