Personen


Professor

Name, VornameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Kollar, Ingo, Prof. Dr. +49 821 598-2607 2090 ingo.kollar@phil.uni-augsburg.de

Sekretariat

Name, VornameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Lienhart, Christine +49 821 598-4387 2088 christine.lienhart@phil.uni-augsburg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter(innen)

Name, VornameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Kiemer, Katharina, Dr. +49 821 598-4392 2092 katharina.kiemer@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Wekerle, Christina +49 821 598-5526 2092 christina.wekerle@phil.uni-augsburg.de
Melzner, Nadine +49 821 598-4278 8002, BCM nadine.melzner@phil.uni-augsburg.de
   

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter(innen)

Name, VornameE-Mail
Kopp, Birgitta, Dr. birgitta.kopp@psy.lmu.de
Agthe, Maria, Dr. maria.agthe@psy.lmu.de
Zoelch, Christof, Dr. christof.zoelch@ku-eichstaett.de
Frenzel, Anne, Prof. Dr. frenzel@psy.lmu.de
Jacob, Barbara, Dr.  
Taxer, Jamie, M.A. jamie.taxer@psy.lmu.de
Toepell, Susanne, Dr.  
Ladwig, Janine workshops.ladwig@gmx.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Liste aller studentischen Hilfskräfte